The whippoorwill cry

Oscar's Carolina Bluegrass Band

Label:Oscar Tharpe Pub. No #
Release Date:2011
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The whippoorwill cry3:21
2. Unknown soldier2:52
3. Muddy old river4:00
4. Cold, cold heart2:51
5. Raised His hand for me3:22
6. Bluegrass Texas style2:17
7. Supper call2:20
8. The battle is over2:57
9. Behind prison walls4:30
10. Through the valley2:31