The new sounds of bluegrass America

Kentucky Colonels

Label:Sierra M 109
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Three finger blues
2. I'll be coming home tomorrow
3. If you're ever gonna love me
4. Banjo picking fever
5. I might take you back again
6. Memphis special
7. Cabin in the sky
8. Leroy's ramble
9. Howdy hoss
10. Won't you call me darling
11. Rainbow shining somewhere
12. 420 special
13. Just Joshing
14. To prove my love to you
15. Just like old times
16. Buck's run
17. I hear him calling