A tribute to Bill Monroe

Frank Wakefield

Label:Patuxent 227
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-03
County Sales:#314

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. The one I love is gone
15. On and on
14. Wheel hoss
13. Close by
12. Swing low sweet chariot
11. Blue grass stomp
10. Blue moon of Kentucky
9. Pike County breakdown
8. When the golden leaves begin to fall
7. Panhandle country
6. Letter from my darling
5. A beautiful lie
4. Bluegrass breakdown
3. That's all right
2. Rawhide
1. When you are lonely