The heart of a song

Junior Sisk & Rambler's Choice

Label:Rebel REB 1845
Release Date:2011-09-27
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-02
County Sales:#314

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. A far cry from Lester & Earl
2. Another man's arms
3. The sound of your name
4. Just as soon as I get over you
5. Sea of regret
6. Cold heart
7. Thankful for each day
8. There's no place like home
9. Adriane
10. String, eraser & blotter
11. Tailor made
12. The grave robber
13. The Devil's old white well