The ghost of Noah Hayes

Rick Pardue & Timmy Massey

Label:Lizard LCD 12011
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-01
County Sales:#314

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I've got it bad2:37
2. Two chord Charlie2:41
3. The ghost of Noah Hayes3:22
4. Hardly a day2:16
5. Talk sweet to Jenny2:50
6. They don't name girls Beulah anymore3:06
7. Cold Virginia night2:32
8. Something to say2:36
9. Lead me not2:32
10. This lonesome song2:37
11. He can't catch fish3:18
12. Too lonesome too blue2:53