Born to be a drifter

Ralph Stanley II

Label:Stanley Generation SGRCD 2011-02
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-08
County Sales:#316

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I think I hear a train
2. Black diamonds
3. Bluefield
4. Wilder than her
5. Born to be a drifter
6. God needed my mother
7. Homeless and hungry
8. Smile for me
9. Lovin' ain't been easy on my mind
10. Virginia, I hear you calling me
11. You wore out your welcome mat
12. Mother's not dead, she's only sleeping