A Skaggs Family Christmas. Vol. 2

Ricky Skaggs & Family

Label:Skaggs Family 1012-2
Release Date:2011-09-27
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-12
County Sales:#315

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Christmas time's a-coming
2. Light of the stable
3. The first noel
4. What songs were sung
5. Silent night
6. Flight to Egypt
7. Reunion song
8. Children go
9. Oh come oh come Emmanuel
10. Joy to the world