Bridging the gap

The Crowe Brothers

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1087
Release Date:2011-10-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-03
County Sales:#317
   Amazon ASIN: B005IY3ARS

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. He could pick the hound
2. Snow woman
3. Eighteen wheels
4. If I had my life to live over
5. Wayward heart
6. Southern moon
7. I knew it wasn't you (the telephone song)
8. Trusting in my Lord
9. Grandma's little boardside cabin
10. If it takes more than love to hold you
11. The winds are blowing in Maggie Valley
12. I'm going back to old Virginia
13. God has been so good to me