Skippin' and flyin'

Laurie Lewis

Label:Spruce and Maple SMM 2006
Release Date:2011-10-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-05
County Sales:#320

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Going away
13. I ain't gonna work tomorrow
12. Blue moon of Kentucky
11. Fair beauty bright
10. Carter's blues
9. American chestnuts
8. Dreams
7. A lonesome road
6. I don't care anymore
5. Tuck away my lonesome blues
4. Hartfordtown 1944
3. The Pharoah's daughter
2. What's good for you
1. Old Ten Broeck