Country mountain classics

Craig Duncan & the Smoky Mountain Band

Label:Green Hill GHD 5373
Release Date:2003-09-01
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Last date
11. Kawliga
10. I'm so lonesome
9. Dueling banjos
8. Blue eyes cryin' in the rain
7. Walkin' after midnight
6. Could I have this dance
5. The 8th of January
4. Green, green grass of home
3. King of the road
2. Rocky Top
1. Country road