My old Kentucky home : songs of Kentucky

Kevin Williams

Label:Green Hill GHD 5504
Release Date:2006-10-01
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My rose of old Kentucky3:40
2. I'm going back to old Kentucky2:34
3. My old Kentucky home3:31
4. Blue moon of Kentucky3:28
5. Kentucky thunder2:58
6. Kentucky3:22
7. Cumberland Gap2:04
8. Kentucky waltz4:36
9. Eight more miles to Louisville2:23
10. Bluegrass breakdown2:53
11. Blue Kentucky girl3:28
12. I can hear Kentucky calling me3:21