Christmas with Hunt Family Bluegrass

Hunt Family Bluegrass

Label:RSR RSR 005
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
County Sales:#315

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. We wish you a merry Christmas
11. Away in a manger
10. Christmas time's a comin'
9. White Christmas
8. Silent night
7. Deck the halls
6. Angels we have heard on high
5. Santa Claus is coming to town
4. Beautiful star of Bethlehem
3. The first noel
2. Jingle bells
1. Christmas in the hills