The angels danced

Sue Tice & Family

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2011-10-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. God rest ye merry gentlemen / Christmas jig4:02
2. Silent night, holy night3:54
3. What child is this?3:29
4. In the bleak midwinter2:43
5. Ding dong merrily on high / I saw three ships3:23
6. Coventry carol3:11
7. Medley of children's carols4:33
8. Lo, how a rose e'er blooming3:09
9. Deck the halls / Joy to the world4:05