West Virginia hills

The Stevens Family Bluegrass Band

Label:Tate Music Group TMG 15194
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. West Virginia hills2:32
2. Rose of my heart3:14
3. The journey2:10
4. For you I gave my life3:31
5. Blue Ridge Mountain girl2:42
6. Old fashion love3:40
7. Just one touch3:44
8. She's the one3:58
9. When I close my eyes3:28
10. Catfish John3:05