The sound of Foggy Mountain soul

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys

Label:Complete Country CD 2
Release Date:2011-05-23
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#317

Song Information:

 Expand All
29. Foggy Mountain breakdown
28. Cripple Creek
27. Ground speed
26. Polka on a banjo
25. Crying my heart out over you
24. Cabin on the hill
23. Farewell blues
22. I don't care anymore
21. Big black train
20. Let those brown eyes smile at me
19. Don't let your deal go down
18. Give me the flowers while I'm living
17. What's good for you
16. You can feel it in your soul
15. I'd rather be alone
14. Foggy Mountain chimes
13. Reunion in Heaven
12. Flint Hill Special
11. Over the hills to the poorhouse
10. Get in line brother
9. Preachin', prayin', singin'
8. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
7. Tis sweet to be remembered
6. Pain in my heart
5. Cora is gone
4. Is it too late now
3. Baby blue eyes
2. We'll meet again sweetheart
1. God loves His children