Great Alaska Bluegrass Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All I want to do is sit and picke3:13
2. Girl at the crossroads bar2:32
3. Up in a cloud of smoke3:17
4. Amarillo Highway4:05
5. Highway of sorrow3:54
6. Maple on the hill2:21
7. It takes one to know one3:26
8. Semi-bluegrass2:38
9. Walking through your town6:47
10. She's more to be pitied3:01
11. Next Sunday darling3:00
12. Lonesome here without you2:30
13. Highway through my home2:11