The Starday sessions

Charlie Monroe

Label:Gusto GT7-2248-2
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-03
County Sales:#317

Song Information:

 Expand All
24. Working on a building
23. Shake my mother's hand for me
22. How beautiful Heaven must be
21. Child of the King
20. Lord build me a cabin
19. I live in glory
18. Sing sing sing
17. I feel like a stranger
16. Wait for the light to shine
15. I'm going that way
14. We'll love again sweetheart
13. I'm going away
12. Banjo player's blues
11. Would you
10. It's hard to believe
9. Nobody cares for me
8. Won't we have a good time
7. I've changed my mind
6. Penitentiary blues
5. Find 'em, fool 'em, & leave 'em alone
4. Walking with you in my dreams
3. Down in the willow garden
2. Who's calling you sweetheart tonight
1. Sweetheart I love you best