America's greatest country comedians

Lonzo & Oscar

Label:Gusto GT7 2237-2
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B006UTDEWQ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm my own grandpa
2. I've had it
3. Have a little faith in me
4. Bare faced bird brain
5. Blue love
6. Hills of East Tennessee
7. I lost an angel
8. Trouble along the cable
9. Get along mulie
10. Deep thinking
11. Things look silly
12. Little talk with Jesus