40th anniversary album, 1971-2011

Bluegrass Kinsmen

Label:TBK 08819-88717
Release Date:2012-01-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Colleen Malone3:04
2. Bad case of loving you3:11
3. Your love is like a flower3:13
4. Back in my baby's arms3:06
5. Wild mountain flowers3:08
6. Shenandoah breakdown2:01
7. The blue birds are singing3:08
8. You're the one2:47
9. Little white church2:48
10. Wild Bill Jones3:20
11. Don't stop now2:34
12. East Virginia blues2:27