Dapple Patti

Alan Munde & Adam Granger

Label:Jeep CD 2R1
Release Date:2012
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sleepy-eyed John
2. Traditional family breakdown
3. Coyote hangin' on a barbed wire fence
4. Dapple Patti
5. Sermonette
6. Softly and tenderly
6. What a friend we have in Jesus
7. John Hardy
8. Mother Earth
9. I'm not sure I want to dance much anymore
10. House of the Rising Sun
11. Festival favorites medley
12. Hard times
13. Trail of the red fox
14. Old man river
15. Molly Bloom
16. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
17. Sabrosa