When I join the happy circle

Good Shepherd Quartet

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-07
County Sales:#317

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. When I join the circle
2. Come on reapers
3. Hallelujah I'm going home
4. I want to sing a long time
5. I can't hear what you say
6. I've never been there but I've been told
7. Forbidden to pass thru the beautiful gate
8. It makes me love my Savior more
9. Where no cabins fall
10. I know my God is real
11. He put His arms around me
12. When Jesus brings sweet glory down