Sing me a song about Jesus

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Mountain Home MH13932
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-07
County Sales:#318

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little star2:58
2. The rich man3:09
3. It took a man like that2:52
4. I saw Him walk out of the sky3:33
5. Never shall run dry2:24
6. The greatest creator2:57
7. God can2:29
8. Be not afraid3:08
9. Jack of all trades2:58
10. Going on home2:53
11. Sing me a song about Jesus2:46