It's about time

Wayne Taylor

Label:No label WTR 001
Release Date:2012-04-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-08
County Sales:#323

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Gone long gone2:44
2. Who do you think you're foolin'3:14
3. January night2:20
4. Cedar Creek4:30
5. You're gone3:05
6. Walked away4:24
7. Chips and salsa2:21
8. With you still on my mind3:54
9. Bluest eyes in Tennessee3:01
10. All my friends are gonna be strangers3:17
11. 38 special2:17
12. Little Maggie2:41