Waiting on roses

Maggie McKay

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Red bird3:19
2. Bristoltown2:23
3. Isn't me3:46
4. Whiskey and wine3:22
5. Waiting on roses3:34
6. Down in West Virginia2:49
7. Bad water3:28
8. Carolina blue3:06
9. Cat in the tub2:39