Jim Hurst

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
County Sales:#319

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Long and lonesome old freight train
2. Dew on the mountain
3. Papa's knee
4. Waiting for an answer
5. Gadget daddy
6. Just as I am
7. Open G medley
8. Impressions
9. Long black train
10. Through the garden
11. Lock on me
12. Mist of memory
13. He makes you strong