Larry Keel & Natural Bridge

Label:Keel Fish Music LKNB2012
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Love3:49
2. Take the time4:13
3. Flora4:26
4. I'm no doctor4:09
5. B-funk3:20
6. Back up on the mountain3:59
7. Country blues4:26
8. Fishin' reel3:53
9. How can it be wrong3:42
10. Put it on4:33
11. Do unto others3:55
12. Goose lake dreams4:21