Lord in the morning

Little Roy & Lizzy Long Show

Label:Pisgah Ridge PR 14052
Release Date:2012-08-07
Country:United States
County Sales:#319

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Flying train
11. You can't be a beacon (if your light don't shine)
10. He washed my soul
9. The world needs a washin'
8. Cold, dark room
7. Life ain't ever gonna get me down
6. What became of that beautiful picture
5. Wishful thinking
4. I'm gonna make it
3. There's a light
2. Pity party
1. Lord in the morning