Bill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys

Label:MCA MCA N168890
Release Date:2012
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I saw the light
2. New mule skinner blues
3. Uncle Pen
4. Kentucky waltz
5. Footprints in the snow
6. Walk softly on my heart
7. In the pines
8. Blue moon of Kentucky
9. I'm working on a building
10. Gotta travel on
11. Roll on buddy, roll on