High on a mountain

Compost Mountain Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. The fox2:47
14. Midnight blues3:00
13. Old Kentucky hills2:44
12. Old man at the mill3:03
11. Put my little shoes away3:48
10. When we're gone, long gone3:11
9. Memories of my childhood4:29
8. Blackbirds and crows3:50
7. Ginseng Sullivan3:31
6. Who will sing for me3:09
5. Ook-pic4:03
4. Dooley2:37
3. High on a mountain3:50
2. Down the lonesome road3:25
1. Take me in chains2:23