Pure & simple

Robert Hale

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1179
Release Date:2012-08-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-01
County Sales:#319
   Amazon ASIN: B008SBOE00

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Did she mention my name2:43
2. Gone just the same3:31
3. There's another baby waiting for me down the line3:13
4. Pure and simple3:06
5. Savior, save me from myself1:58
6. These old blues3:08
7. When times were good4:08
8. Dirt poor2:00
9. It hasn't happened yet3:22
10. Waves of sorrow2:07
11. You're wrong3:50
12. Sir Duke3:37