His first solo album

James Monroe

Label:Gusto GT7 2249-2
Release Date:2012-09-18
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
9. Think it over
8. Tennessee Sunday
7. Sweet Lucy
6. Kentucky in the morning
5. I washed my hands in muddy water
4. House of the Rising Sun
3. Happiness Hill
2. Girl of my dreams
1. The deepening snow