They called him Jesus

Jeff Clair

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Somebody touched me
10. I just want to thank you Lord
9. Call out to Jesus
8. Little one room school house
7. What kind of man
6. A picture of Jesus
5. The Bible and the TV Guide
4. I shall not be moved
3. He took your place
2. Ship from the King' Harbor shore
1. They called him Jesus