The colored pencil factory


Label:Smoggy Borough SBR 005
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-12
   Amazon ASIN: B009JI4DWU
   Google Play: Bwwlheom5x3jfqbry5bxo4timzy

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Make it up3:49
2. Sawing on the string2:42
3. The colored pencil factory4:18
4. Shortenin' bread2:24
5. Freak out3:01
6. Cluck old hen2:34
7. Honeybells2:58
8. Happy, sad and more song2:59
9. Hey blue dog2:18
10. Playground2:24
11. Brand new nose3:06
12. Sail away ladies2:04
13. Minutes into flowers4:20
14. Continental geography4:06
15. Grave diagnosis2:51
16. Music makes me feel2:39