A cold frosty morning

Rosin in the Aire

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Pinnacle Mountain breakdown2:29
15. Greenville trestle high2:54
14. Jesse polka2:58
13. Bei mir bist du schon3:14
12. Snowflake reel2:05
11. Just because3:10
10. Cold frosty morning2:24
9. Bonny at morn2:37
8. My love follows you where you go4:04
7. Dixie hoedown2:26
6. Peach picking time in Georgia2:28
5. Hadacol rag2:41
4. I've endured3:23
3. Natalia's waltz3:37
2. Light in the window2:27
1. Turkey Knob2:26