They're playing my song

Joe Mullins & the Radio Ramblers

Label:Rebel REB 1849
Release Date:2012-10-16
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-01
County Sales:#322

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. A blue million tears2:50
2. Bottom of a mountain3:10
3. Steel guitar rag2:32
4. Lily4:02
5. Some kind of war3:16
6. When the snow falls on my Foggy Mountain home2:58
7. Moses, set my people free3:06
8. She left me standing on the mountain2:26
9. Granddad (the preacher)3:37
10. Cruisin' timber3:02
11. Osborne Brothers medley4:36
12. Our old Kentucky home2:51
13. Listen, they're playing my song3:06
14. Katy Daly (live)2:40