Hills of Alabam

Front Porch String Band

Label:Rebel REB-CD 7530
Release Date:2012-10-16
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-11
County Sales:#320
   Amazon ASIN: B009369YG8
   Google Play: Bo5g7sp7i7tnuz5mmp4nstlxpoi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hard times2:23
2. I found you2:01
3. Some morning soon3:27
4. Where dear friends never part2:15
5. The day that Lester died3:45
6. Hills of Alabam3:11
7. Wabash Cannonball5:48
8. Go my way2:20
9. Natchez Trace2:47
10. The singer2:52
11. Living in our country world2:49
12. Kennesaw Line4:37
13. Come unto me2:19