When shadows fall

Ann & Phil Case

Label:Dry Run DR 005
Release Date:2012
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
17. We'll meet again
16. I'll see you in my dreams
15. Frolic of the frogs
14. Home
13. Any old time
12. Evening star waltz
11. I'll step aside
10. My old pal of yesterday
9. Breezin' along with the breeze
8. Treasures untold
7. Havana River glide
6. I've loved and lost again
5. I steal away and pray
4. Steal away
3. Rocky Mountain goat
2. I'm crying 'cause I know I'm losing you
1. Old Missouri moon