Heart of the country

Chris Brashear

Label:Dog Boy DB 2012
Release Date:2012-09-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-05
County Sales:#320

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The old pueblo2:41
2. Time the perfect stranger3:51
3. Mama's opry3:50
4. Listen to me mother3:04
5. Green summertime4:00
6. Hills of Arkansas2:44
7. Today I saw the longest train3:31
8. This Oregon country4:09
9. Silvery Colorado3:21
10. This river wants to run5:16
11. How could I explain4:42
12. A little picture3:14
13. Tell all my pickin' friends goodbye3:49