Sight and sound

Chatham County Line

Label:Yep Roc 2234
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
   Discogs ID4914718
   Amazon ASINB007SWZV8E

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Crop comes in
2. Gunfight in Durango
3. One more minute
4. The Carolinian
5. Speed of the whippoorwill
6. Birmingham Jail
7. Clear blue sky
8. Closing town
9. Blue Jay Way
10. Chip of a star
11. Let it rock
12. Porcelain doll
13. End of the line