Calling me home

Kathy Mattea

Label:Sugar Hill SUG 4085
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
County Sales:#321

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Requiem for a mountain
11. Now is the cool of the day
10. Agate Hill
9. West Virginia, my home
8. Black waters
7. Calling me home
6. Hello, my name is coal
5. The maple's lament
4. West Virginia mine disaster
3. The wood thrush's song
2. Gone, gonna rise again
1. A far cry