Live at Red, White and Bluegrass

Darin & Brooke Aldridge

Label:Mountain Home MH 1452-2
Release Date:2012-12-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-03
County Sales:#324

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonely ends where love begins2:44
2. Making plans4:10
3. No one needs to know4:16
4. Corn3:47
5. When beckons me home2:51
6. Every scar4:04
7. Foggy Mountain rock2:52
8. That's just me loving you3:36
9. To know him is to love him3:52
10. He's already there3:27
11. Sweetest waste of time4:12
12. Powder finger3:16