Kathy Boyd & Phoenix Rising

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2012
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Billy in the lowground3:01
2. Death grip2:51
3. Black widow spider3:08
4. Look away3:46
5. Dust bowl days3:47
6. Shaniko3:24
7. High low Jack and the game3:29
8. Ways and means3:47
9. As handsome does2:48
10. Rattlesnake in the woodpile3:38
11. Bottom of the jar2:50
12. Crossroad haunting3:15
13. To the begging3:35