Bailey's deal

Grass Routes

Label:No label GR 3796
Release Date:2012-12-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-05
   Amazon ASIN: B00EKN5PTE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Less and less3:16
2. I don't want another you3:46
3. Lord won't you help me2:33
4. Church Street blues2:57
5. Move on3:00
6. Bad fret2:21
7. The ghost of Eli Renfro2:50
8. I wish it would rain2:38
9. Tennessee blues3:24
10. Bailey's deal2:37
11. Old Standby3:26
12. Better in days to come3:10
13. There'll be no teardrops tonight2:40