Bluegrass classics

Barrier Brothers

Label:BACM 398
Release Date:2012
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#323

Song Information:

 Expand All
28. Wild chord breakdown
27. Please don't leave me here alone
26. Someday sweetheart you'll be crying
25. Will I be that lucky man
24. Dear old Dixie
23. Destroyed
22. Whippoorwill
21. Ain't gonna work tomorrow
20. Little cabin on the hill
19. Blue Ridge Mountain home
18. Shuckin' the corn
17. Jimmy Brown the newsboy
16. Don't this road look rough and rocky
15. I'll go steppin' too
14. Someday we'll meet again sweetheart
13. Smoke along the track
12. Breaking in a brand new pair of shoes
11. Before I met you
10. Stone wall around your heart
9. Flint Hill special
8. Cabin in the hills
7. Earl's breakdown
6. Salty dog blues
5. My little Georgia rose
4. Crying my heart out over you
3. Polka on a banjo
2. Gotta travel on
1. Blue moon of Kentucky