Blue York

John Thomas Oaks & Grand Central

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008-10-28
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. All the way back home to NYC2:36
14. Never get in3:53
13. The day the market fell4:24
12. On the other side3:24
11. Shadows3:24
10. Carry me away4:50
9. Liberation4:05
8. Roseangela3:03
7. The good thing we had4:42
6. The song of Sutton Foster4:23
5. Clickety-clack3:07
4. Blue3:32
3. Worth it all3:38
2. Goin' up to Harlem2:11
1. Journey to the center of your heart3:04