Cooler heads prevail

Duke City Swampcoolers

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Shadow of the pines3:18
13. It never stops2:58
12. Be my rail3:39
11. Land of milk and honey3:11
10. Rabid prairie dogs on the march1:15
9. David and Goliath2:56
8. Take me out quick2:31
7. Espresso love2:06
6. Glorieta4:34
5. Drivin' rain3:15
4. RC Cola and a Moon Pie2:40
3. Shortcut to Durango3:54
2. Doggytown blues2:12
1. Good Lord willing2:15