Brothers of the highway

Dailey & Vincent

Label:Rounder 9141
Release Date:2013-05-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-10
County Sales:#325

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Steel drivin' man2:25
2. Close by2:27
3. When I stop dreaming2:19
4. Back to Jackson County2:31
5. Brothers of the highway4:04
6. Tomorrow I'll be gone3:13
7. Hills of Caroline4:09
8. Big river2:51
9. Howdy neighbor howdy2:00
10. Won't it be wonderful there2:22
11. Back to Hancock County3:21
12. Where have you been4:02