Doctor's orders : a tribute to Ralph Stanley

Don Rigsby

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1841
Release Date:2013-05-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-08
County Sales:#324

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mountain doctor3:32
2. Brand new Tennessee waltz2:43
3. Daughter of Geronimo2:41
4. Wild geese cry again2:45
5. Little Maggie2:59
6. Home in the mountains3:05
7. I only exist3:25
8. Sinner man2:33
9. Six more miles2:49
10. Walking up this hill on Decoration Day3:33
11. Medicine Springs2:48
12. Tennessee truck driving man2:21
13. Water Lilly2:29
14. Traveling the highway home2:25