Home sweet home : Civil War era songs

Mike Scott

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1113
Release Date:2013-05-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-10
County Sales:#325

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The girl I left behind me
2. Soldier's joy
3. Bill Cheatham
4. Battle hymn of the republic
5. Home sweet home
6. Ashokan farewell
7. Sweet low, sweet chariot
8. Turkey in the straw
9. Banks of the Ohio
10. Camptown races
11. Bonaparte's retreat
12. Buffalo gals
13. Angeline the baker
14. The battlefield