Memories of the past

Big Country Bluegrass

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1848
Release Date:2013-06-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-10
County Sales:#326 ID: 10808930
   Amazon ASIN: B00CGUSP5O
   Google Play: Batzxnvloeypyyupittlgjnhgui

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm putting on my leaving shoes2:54
2. My time is running out3:18
3. Somebody's waiting for me3:00
4. The little girl and the dreadful snake3:33
5. If teardrops were pennies2:58
6. Headin' South1:50
7. Like the boys on music row3:42
8. Choking the strings2:32
9. 99 years is almost for life3:52
10. Won't you think of me2:15
11. I'm longing for my old Virginia home3:19
12. John Doe made the crossing3:51
13. Baby, you're cheatin'3:00
14. Stop playing a game3:06